Photo Dump

Singapore

This post is full of randomness!

It’s been almost a month since I’ve uploaded my last post. I haven’t really noticed that it’s been that long until a friend asked me why I haven’t been updating my blog!

(Really grateful that people bother to read and check out these random posts. Hahaha.)

Instagram photos over the past few months!

CrodosYes. It’s the Cronuts phase in Singapore. – Gastronomia’s version of Cronuts: Crodos in Original, Chocolate and Salted Caramel. – Hmmm. These are really tasty! However, I did quite expect a lot more from it after all the hype that I have heard about it. I do think though that my review on this might not be too accurate since I have yet to try the original Cronuts!

PouletSignature Poulèt Roti @ Great World City – Great French food for an affordable price! The chicken can stand on its own in my opinion as it is perfectly marinated (not that much a fan of the sauce though)!

SushiBuffet at Carousel @ Royal Plaza Hotel – Buffet for my Granny’s birthday! Good food!! (Well, what buffet does not have good food!)

Macaroons93 Degrees Bean and Leaf Macaroons @ Holland Village – A relatively new cafe that opened in Holland Village right next to Coffee Bean! It’s a cool and chill place! Plus the macaroons are actually good!

Edgey

Edgey ♥ – How can he fail to make you smile?

Been so busy with school lately… However, I can now officially say that Fall Semester 2013 classes are officially over! I can’t believe how time flew by so fast! Really blessed to have been able to conquer this semester’s classes and I believe it has been a fruitful semester in and out of school. Really thankful for the blessings and grace! Looking forward for the Holidays as well (after one last exam)! 

Out of His fullness we have all received grace in place of grace already given. – John 1:16

 Also, I just want to share this quote:

Success is not final. Failure is not fatal. It is the courage to continue that counts. – Winston Churchill

Holidays is right around the corner!

Thank you guys for checking out this post!

🙂

Leave a Reply

